Officers

Board of Directors 2018
 

President                         Doug Dechant

                                            520-441-2028

                                            president@jcsaz.com

 

Vice President                Jeff Simpson

Events Coordinator      248-652-6741                            

                                            vice-president@jcsaz.com

                           

Associate V.P.                 Sharon Weatherbie

Newsletter Ed.              425 319 3357

                                           newsletter@jcsaz.com

 

Treasurer                        Jim Hart

                                          520 760 5667 

                                          treasurer@jcsaz.com

 

Secretary                       Carroll Lam 

                                          520 327 4696

                                          secretary@jcsaz.com

 

Other Positions  

  

Chief Judge            Cameron Sheahan
                                   503 936 9758

                                   chief_judge@jcsaz.com

                       Advisory Council   

Chan Dayton                     Stephen Saltonstall

410-370-2340                   520 822 8278

mitchdayton@cs.com     slsaltonstall@gmail.com

                                  

Skip Bailey

520 219 2578
skip-bailey@comcast.net

Web Master            Dave Christensen

                                   760 696 7696

                                   webmaster@jcsaz.com 

Marketing Chair    Darrell Anderson

                                   520 360 8674 
                                   marketing@jcsaz.com

Membership           Bob Bell

                                    520 546-6834

                                    membership@jcsaz.com