Officers

Board of Directors 2016
 

President                         Chan Dayton

                                            410 370 2340

                                            president@jcsaz.com

 

Vice President                Doug Dechant

Events Coordinator      520-441-2028                            

                                            vice-president@jcsaz.com

                           

Associate V.P.                 Sharon Weatherbie

Newsletter Ed.              425 319 3357

                                           newsletter@jcsaz.com

 

Treasurer                        Jim Hart

                                          520 760 5667 

                                          treasurer@jcsaz.com

 

Secretary                       Carroll Lam 

                                          520 327 4696

                                          secretary@jcsaz.com

 

Other Positions  

  

Chief Judge            Cameron Sheahan
                                   503 936 9758

                                   chief_judge@jcsaz.com

Advisory Council    Skip Bailey

                                    520 219 2578
                                    skip-bailey@comcast.net

                                  

                                    Stephen Saltonstall

                                    520 822 8278

                                    slsaltonstall@gmail.com

Web Master            Dave Christensen

                                   760 696 7696

                                   webmaster@jcsaz.com

 

Marketing Chair    Darrell Anderson

                                   520 360 8674 
                                   marketing@jcsaz.com