Officers

Board of Directors 2020
 

President                         Lou Hardin

                                            719-641-3036

                                            president@jcsaz.com

 

Vice President               Linda Willmore

Events Coordinator      520-743-3137                         

                                            vicepresident@jcsaz.com

                           

Associate V.P.                Sharon Weatherbie

Newsletter Ed.              425-319-3357

                                           newsletter@jcsaz.com

 

Treasurer                       Jim Hart

                                          520-760-5667 

                                          treasurer@jcsaz.com

 

Secretary                      Karen Bell

                                         520-235-5700

                                         secretary@jcsaz.com

                                         

 

Other Positions  

  

Chief Judge            Cameron Sheahan
                                   971-275-4109

                                   chief_judge@jcsaz.com

Advisory Council   

Chan Dayton                           Stephen Saltonstall

410-370-2340                         520 822 8278

mitchdayton@cs.com          slsaltonstall@gmail.com

                                  

Skip Bailey                                Doug Dechant

520 219 2578                           520-441-2028
skip-bailey@comcast.net     dougdechant@gmail.com

Web Master            Dave Christensen

                                   760-451-2288

                                   webmaster@jcsaz.com 

Marketing Chair    Darrell Anderson

                                   520 360 8674 
                                   marketing@jcsaz.com

Membership           Bob Bell

                                    520 301-7761

                                    membership@jcsaz.com