Board of Directors 2015

 

President                    Fred Secker

                           520 261 1575

                           fred@secker.uk.net

 

Vice President            Richard Mandziak

                                  520 207 1155

                                  rmandziak@cox.net

                           

Newsletter Ed.          Fred Secker

                                 520 574 3042

                          fred@secker.uk.net 

 

Treasurer                  Dan Eklund

                                  520 261 1575

                                  daneklund@msn.com

 

Secretary                  Carroll Lam

                                 520 327 4696

                                 jcsa-secretary@cox.net


Other Positions                        

                            

Concours Co-chair       Colleen Jacob

                                   520 790 1156

                                  jacobce43@yahoo.com

Concours Co-chair      Carol Anderson

                                 520 360 8674

                                 andycarol@comcast.net


Concours Co-chair       Marianne Fortunato 

                                   520 207 1155

                                   marianne@sunlighting.net


Membership Chair        Michael Wsol
                                   520 818 7816

                                   michael85739@q.com 

Chief Judge                Chan Dayton
                                   Cell 410 370 2340

                                   mitchdayton@cs.com

 

Web Master                Maggie Secker

                                   520 574 3042

                                   maggie@secker.uk.net

 

Marketing Chair          Darrell Anderson

                                   520 360 8674
                                   andycarol@comcast.ne


Dealer Liaison             Doug Dechant
                                   520 441 2028
                                   ddechant@wbhsi.net


Advisory Council

                                  

                                 Skip Bailey
                                  520 219 2578

                           skip-bailey@comcast.net

                                  
                                  Bill Badger
                                   520 577 3246

                                   badgerbd@aol.com